Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

312 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very long ordeal
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 08/23/20
I had just a wonderful experience - if having a knee replacement can be fun that is! After having my other knee replaced last year this surgery and recovery was like night and day. The rehab was great and by six weeks I was up and about with very little pain. Dr Parks came highly recommended to me and boy was I glad I had him do the surgery. He is such a wonderful and caring man and obviously a top notch surgeon. My whole experience was great from hospital to home even though Covid delayed things and made for new protocol. I didn’t want to do another knee replacement again but so glad I did!
Walt J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Sears provided superior care for my shoulder pain. He took the time to fully understand my condition and provide options with a clear understanding of a treatment course.
Janice K.
Submitted 08/23/20
As always the staff are efficient and professional and Dr. Parks is excellent in manner and knowledge. He puts you at ease and takes the time to explain procedures and actions.
Roger S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Sears is one of the best Dr I have had the pleasure to know. He is very knowledgeable about what a person needs.
John R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Knowledgeable and professional and was not in a rush to do surgery. That’s a nice change for a surgeon who’s not in a rush to do surgery. He also had a creative idea that addressed my concerns in the future when I do need surgery.
Jennette A.
Submitted 08/23/20
This has been a comfortable expierence. Dr. Bazaz , his staff, especially Lidia, (financial ease) made this surgery an easy one. Treated as a friend! (Communication) Staff at PT are great! Thank you all!
TODD T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Highly recommend Dr. Hatz!
Jordyn A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Attentive, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Michele B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Excellent doctor who has now completed my second knee replacement.
Marci G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Sears is a caring and knowledgeable surgeon. He takes the time during appointments to listen and follow up with your care treatment. I’ve had two successful surgeries with Dr Sears in the last 4 years and he’s talked me through each completely and made me feel confident before and after. My current physical therapy is continually discussed and he’s open to my input and self advocacy. I feel very comfortable in his care as a patient and his staff are all professional as well. I highly recommend Dr Sears and Western Orthopaedics.
Maureen W.
Submitted 08/23/20
I'm totally happy with my surgical and aftercare experience with Dr. Bazaz. He explains everything and listens to all your questions and comments. I highly recommend him.
Amber M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Hi! My name is Amber. Dr. Steven Traina, M.D. is a very knowledgeable, patient, will explain what is the best option for you and you decide what you want to be done. He is fast at what he does because he is great at what he does. I was so nervous at first but he made sure I was well taken care of. Amazing Dr. I recommend him fully.
Ella K.
Submitted 08/22/20
It was a very efficient trip and all the staff was friendly and helpful! Also, Dr. Sears is amazing and very helpful, personable, and made the visit very enjoyable.
Mike M.
Submitted 08/22/20
The procedure was quick and efficient. Everyone connected with the procedure was friendly and caring.
David W.
Submitted 08/22/20
I have been a volunteer in healthcare for many years and so have known scores of doctors. Dr. Raj is one of the very best. Extremely competent, caring, patient-centric, he is one of the best!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr White and Shaun are great
Champ G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Great experience, had been dealing with hip problems as a college athlete for a couple of years. Flew to Denver from out of town because I was told Dr. White is the best in the country and I can say I firmly believe that after my experience.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Hatzidakis and his team are extraordinary. I felt safe & well cared for before, during and after my shoulder surgery. I very much appreciate the handouts, clear communication, attention to detail and professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr Hatzidakis.
Romy M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Super duper awesome. Raj is great! He is everything you want in a surgeon... kind, compassionate,incredibly skilled, efficient, respectful, direct and encouraging. Unfortunately, I have now had two random and unrelated sports injuries in the last 3 years (Skiing and tennis) and Raj has operated on and cared for me through both. Believe me...I would rather not know him...but I’m so glad I do.