Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

312 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/22/20
This was my first visit and Dr Mordick took time to explain my condition and options.
Sami A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Nagamani is very attentive, calm and reassuring. Surgery was a great success!!!
Robert N.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Sears was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was on time with the appointment, and answered all my questions, explained my MRI results and said that all I needed was a steroid shot. It worked great and I am back to normal.
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Well Done!
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Sears called me himself, both before and after surgery, to see how I was doing and asked if I had any questions. Uncommonly nice personalized service from an ortho surgeon these days!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/22/20
My experience has only been positive. I originally went to shoulder orthopedic surgeons 13 years ago and was overwhelming impressed with Dr. H. compared to all the others. Now that I needed shoulder replacement surgery, Dr. H. was my first and only choice. I was sooo glad the my medical coverage included him!
Michael K.
Submitted 08/22/20
I believe Dr. Traina has his patients best interest in mind always. He will give an honest opinion and tell you his best options even if it’s something you don’t want to hear. He will also give you the best care even if that means it’s not him doing the surgery.
Lyle P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Sears has performed both shoulder replacements on me and I’m very pleased with his work. I have no pain in either shoulder now !!!!!!
Karin W.
Submitted 08/22/20
Wonderful, compassionate doctor with great surgical skills.
Geraldine P.
Submitted 08/22/20
I always have a good experience with Dr. Parks. He is a great person and I trust him implicitly.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Yours is the only doctor's office I feel comfortable in. Happy to have Dr Parks as my Chief Joint Replacer. He's outstanding. Sandy's cool too.
Oskar T.
Submitted 08/07/20
So knowledge !
Nick B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Sears and his staff provide great care, are knowledgeable and respectful.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very pleased with every I spoke with. Very pleasant staff.
Judie W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great experience with the knee replacement - the protocols work well and promote success.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/02/20
High recommendations from the medical community built confidence in Dr Parks expertise, and his motivation to help plus obvious caring minimized my apprehension about a hip replacement. Faith in him was further increased stopping by before the procedure radiating positivity at the prospect of surgery. When someone loves what he does, it’s guaranteed he’s good at it. Given my very successful outcome, Dr. Parks skill is better than good, it’s excellent. My body of proof is walking without a cane 5 days after hospitalization and continuing a remarkable recovery. Fishing for a compliment from the physical therapist, I asked, “Aren’t I doing great for someone 80?” Her response, “You’re doing great for someone any age!”
Shanda J.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Sears’ office. Everyone was super friendly and concerned about my comfort. It is a very nice feature to have X-ray right there in the office so you don’t have to go far for imaging. Also the imaging is immediately available for him to view. Visiting here was an excellent experience considering that I just moved here and getting an appointment was easy. I didn’t have to wait a long time to be scheduled, which is important when you’re in a lot of pain. Dr. Sears is very knowledgeable in his work. He came highly recommended from one of his peers and I would also recommend him as well.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Sears is an incredible surgeon who truly cares about his patients. Every visit from my pre op consult through follow ups he genuinely cares about my recovery and happiness. He preformed my third shoulder surgery about 8 weeks ago and so far so good. I would recommend him to everyone dealing with shoulder issues!!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/01/20
A neighbor who had posterior hip replacement years ago described my recovery as miraculous. I allowed as how an anterior procedure was less invasive but aware that my results were excellent (walking without a cane five days out of the hospital). Dr Parks high recommendations from the medical community led me to have a good attitude about the prospect of surgery, better still was his investment in caring about a positive outcome. This was reinforced when he stopped by right before surgery radiating confidence ready to work at making me better. Heading to the Operating Room I felt fortunate to have a doctor who obviously relishes the challenge of surgery: proof that those who love their work are guaranteed good at it!
Allison H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great doctor. Helpful and patient.