We are accepting new patients. Book your appointment today!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Great!! Very thorough and understanding. Good options discussed.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
I highly recommend Dr. White if you are considering hip replacement. He genuinely cares for his patients from the first visit. He took his time explaining the reason for the approach he takes and the timeframe for the healing process. His staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Bazaz is amazing. He listens to your concerns and addresses each one. He is highly efficient and professional with a great sense of humor.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bazaz for 12 years. He is confident, skilled and always takes a measured approach. He's reconstructed both my ACLs and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Randi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I received a total shoulder replacement on March 11. I am now 6 months from surgery and I have good range of motion and no pain. Dr. Hatzidakis and the staff have been wonderful. It amazed me that he could repair a very painful shoulder to one I can use now.
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
First appointment was good.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bazaz-repair my hip and replaced my knee. The results were beyond my expectation. I am playing golf, looking after the animals-life is back to normal thanks to his skill. Communication was outstanding, his staff is extremely professional and with a smile. My knee replacement repaired an old hockey injury-I couldn't walk. I was dragging my leg around. The day of surgery, I was up and around in the afternoon. After my PT-there isn't anything I can't do. My golf game needs work but it isn't because of my knee.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Hatzidakis repaired both shoulders-I am playing golf, lifting bales of hay, grain, tree limbs etc. My experience could not have gone any smoother. Communication was open and direct. He is a perfectionist-his team was outstanding. Great personality- caring. Thank you for your skill and attention to details.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Everyone made everything run smoothly with confidence, especially when COVID-19 was so new(may).Agreat surgeon to work with could allow things to happen.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
I learned of Dr. Hatz from my primary Physician and couldn't be more pleased with my experience. He did an amazing job on my reverse, total shoulder replacement. After 30 years of pain from a ski injury, Dr. Hatz cleaned out the debris and replaced the joint. I have no pain, greatly increased range of motion, and the ability to do things I haven't been able to do since suffering the badly broken upper arm. I would highly recommend Dr. Hatzidakis for any procedure you are considering. He answered all of my questions truthfully, gave me all of my options and was completely transparent. He and his staff are incredibly talented and highly professional.
Patty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Great Doctor...very personable, and very knowledgeable. I would totally recommend him for any knee problems.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Excellent service provided.
Ginny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. H and his NP were both thorough, kind and pretty clear about the questions I had around what options I have and when I may need to go forward with shoulder surgery.
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Hatz is a fantastic doctor.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Exceptional Staff and Dr. Sears
Jacob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I was very nervous coming in. I'm young 28 and had broken my hip on a bike. I felt at ease with the staff.
Shavon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
First time at this office. The doctor was kind, thorough and there was no rush.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Karl K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Awesome experience. Great bedside manner. Full disclosure of what was going to happen and, afterwards, what did happen.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
thank you