Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

293 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyndi K.
Submitted 01/06/21
He is very kind and thorough. I felt like I was in great hands throughout this process.
Mika N.
Submitted 01/06/21
From the first people who scheduled me (Dona and Theresa) to the last person who helped me (Candice) I had nothing but a great experience. Dr. White and his team were extremely helpful, responsive, and obviously care about the individual patients. I have been to many many doctors regarding my hip injury and have had truly terrible experiences until I can to Dr. White. Thank you to this team for finally getting me the help I need. A special thank you to my care coordinator, Candice, who was especially empathetic, personable, and thoughtful in helping me feel prepared for my surgery.
April H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Overall great experience
Jim R.
Submitted 12/27/20
This was my second time with Dr. Parks since the first was a great experience when the time came that I needed a second surgery on my knee I knew I would get the best care from Dr. Parks. As far as I'm concerned there is no better place to go for knee problems.
Bijan S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Baran was easy to communicate with and helped me figure out my injury and what needs to be done about it.
Briana G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Sears has been so great with my daughter’s arm. He has been so direct in answering my questions and explaining her surgery and recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sears and Western Orthopedics.
Paul H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Parks is a kind, caring person and his skill are extraordinary. Highly recommend as a patient with full hip replacement.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/17/20
From the first visit, Dr. Traina took charge of my case. His years of experience gave me great confidence in his ability to perform arthroscopic surgery on both of my knees. He explained the problems clearly and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Also, his support team was excellent and they were readily available when I needed them.
Dave P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Was very good thank you
Leonard S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very happy I made the appointment. StFf was very welcoming and professional.
Chris H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very informative and certainly reassuring, so thank everyone there and please have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 12/14/20
I (unfortunately) have ALOT of experience with Orthopedic surgeons and surgeries. Dr. Sears is the BEST! He takes time to not only listen to your issues or concerns but also works WITH you to make a “game plan”. So many doctors will “listen”, and then say, “yeah, that’s great, but we’re going to do this. And completely ignore the patient. Not Dr. Sears. He is a great surgeon and I have recommended him to several friends and my own parents!
Adriana C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Was very caring and make sure that I was comfortable and aware of the process for my surgery
Alisha B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Bazaz was helpful, he listened carefully to me and spoke to me like I knew what I was talking about, instead of feeling like he was talking down to me. He helped identify possible reasons for my shoulder pain and gave immediate relief with a cortisone shot. He validated my pain acknowledging I know my body the best. Highly recommend Bazaz!
Lauren R.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Parks is a wonderful surgeon!
Julia P.
Submitted 12/12/20
He was very friendly and very attentive to my pain on my knees and sharing what need to be done next
Beverly G.
Submitted 12/12/20
It is really good knowing that you can talk to your Dr about your concerns and worries and he talks to you about them honestly and without sugarcoating anything.
Harold D.
Submitted 12/12/20
Outstanding job by Dr. Sears and all associated with his surgeries. We are recommending him to everyone. We are very grateful for the excellent outcome.
Steve K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Good quick competent service
Steve Y.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional and personable from check-in to discharge.