Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

353 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great experience, great doctor. Thanks.
Alice S.
Submitted 11/06/20
My visit was great, no more pain in shoulders n no pain in my back. I dont know what happened. Your magic touch. The meds must have gone to my back. Its crazy i am even walking outside. Feel good now. Knock on wood. Thank u so much Dr Sears.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/06/20
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Keith B.
Submitted 11/06/20
good
Angela M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Sears was incredibly helpful and right to the point!
Rahul M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Raj Bazaz is great. I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. He is super patient and takes time to explain everything in detail. I've always managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner. His staff is great and I am very impressed with the facility.
Kelli K.
Submitted 11/06/20
I love working with Dr. Sears at Western Orthopedics and his staff. Such a positive environment. Everyone listens to my health concerns and offers solutions. This team really is THE BEST.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. White is one of the most compassionate surgeon's. His bedside manner is amazing. I am truly thankful to have chosen him as my surgeon and am hopeful my surgery will provide wonderful outcomes. Also his staff has been very helpful and always respond to any needs in a timely manner.
Judy J.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was an unusual case. While treating me, Dr. Bazaz made a series of decisions; at each stage, he was especially good at communicating what he thought should be done and why and making sure I understood what he was proposing. I appreciate both his expertise and the way he involved me in the process of healing.
Erin R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. White diagnosed my hip problem, educated me as a patient...now I have hope as a 40 yo that I can have a better quality of life without so much hip pain n problems. So happy Dr. Farnworth’s office referred me to Dr. White. Thank you, sincerely from my heart & right hip/labrum!
Paul H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Parks was kind and to-the-point on upcoming surgery and appreciated his candor and alleviation of my fears.
Kelly P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Sears is one of the best orthopedic doctors I have seen. He takes his time, you are treated like a person not a number.
Erika G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Baran and staff were excellent.
Rance P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Bazaz is an amazing Doctor who performed a reconnection patella tendon surgery on my knee in February this year. By all rights, I should be limping for the rest of my life, after walking around on it for a month and getting other opinions from other doctors. Not only did he see me and address my situation with the upmost urgency and care; but I was in surgery the very next day after our consultation to repair the damage. Dr. Bazaz’s relentless attention to detail is the only reason why I have made a full recovery and am able to walk around and exercise as I am today. Not only was Dr. Bazaz extremely professional but his staff is second to none. From the receptionist at the entrance of his office to his personal aid to the physical therapists, Hollie Cunningham, Dan Piemonte and Glenn Wellmen, all of whom I worked with in Not just at the clinic but also through emails text messages as well as videos during this pandemic which has been such a trying time. They asked all the questions necessary and even ones that I had not considered. They were honest and truthful with my progress as well as my prognosis as well as telling me specifically what kind of timeline I was looking at in terms of getting back to normal. While understanding that I the type of person whom would never give up they pushed me physically and mentally in all the right ways. With their help and a no small measure their constant communication with me made all the difference in the world. There’s a saying that they have up on the physical therapy wall... I believe it goes, “it’s not about the setback it’s about the come back.” thanks to the fine staff and therapist there, I can come back to full mobility and strength. To all of you thank you just doesn’t seem like it’s enough but I think staying physically healthy is the best way I can express how grateful I am. Thank you... Deepest Regards, Rance Poole
Jael S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Compassionate, knowledgeable, great bedside manners. Definitely recommend!
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Parks replaced both my knees several years ago & I have never had a problem! He is patient & kind & has a lot if empathy for others! I recently had to see him for fluid on my knee coming from another condition and he took care of it immediately & no problem since!! Cannot day enough about this great Doctor!!
RONALD D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good visit, complaining of a bad shoulder, Dr. Parks gave me a shot in that location and I will be coming back in a few weeks to follow up.
Rex A. W.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Baran was very informative about my problem and in setting a strategy to work with it with out surgery. But also about surgery when needed.
Ed E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Ted Parks is caring, compassionate and a superb surgeon. Recommend him to everyone!
Katherine P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent bedside manner and means of explaining how our joints work, what is normal and abnormal.