We are accepting new patients. Book your appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional and personable from check-in to discharge.
Dianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I broke my wrist was refered to Dr Mordick who gave me the DX.and options available. He performed my OR at Mid Town where I received excellent safe care! Post op call from Dr. and PACU Nurse! Now doing PT X a Wk. with Hand Specialist which is going great!
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I presented Dr.Sears with a bit of elbow conundrum. He has been patient and a quite stellar surgeon, personable, has a great sense of humor (my requirement!), and listens. Many heartfelt thanks.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I have been treated by Dr. Traina for about 3 yrs for arthritic knees. He and his team are always thorough and explain options, recommendations. I have now had total knee replacements on both knees. The surgeries all went well which to me is the most important result!
Ciara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I had recently torn my ACL this summer, and with this year being one of the craziest years I was extremely nervous to have any medical procedures done. Dr Bazaz was very confident and put my mind at ease.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Absolutely wonderful!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Every visit with Dr. Bazaz has been informative, supported with explanations, models, and X-rays. My knee surgery was successful. Dr. Bazaz takes the time to answer questions, give advice, describe procedures carefully, all with respect and a good sense of humor. I recommend him very highly.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
The surgery went well, recovery in progress. Staff at the Surgery Center were attentive and Jennifer was also very helpful. The only hiccup was that I was sent to the wrong location for the Covid test. I was sent to National Jewish Hospital on Sunday; I was supposed to go to St. Josephs. All ended well as I went to St. Josephs on Monday.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
My experience was great and I plan on seeing Dr. Sears for any future shoulder issues.
Carissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatz came highly recommended and exceeded all of my expectations. He and his staff are so quick and efficient. I would highly recommend seeing him. Couldn't give enough praise.
Blair S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was great! Timely, informative, helpful, and sensitive.
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatzidakis and his entire team are AMAZING!! Not only is he the best shoulder surgeon, but also one of the nicest doctors you’ll meet. The entire staff (front desk, PA’s, MA’s, schedulers, billing, and radiologist) are also one of kind. The professionalism combined with the kindness I’ve personally experienced before, during and after my surgery have exceeded my expectations.
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I have confidence in Dr. White and his team to progress me to a full recovery.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Great Dr with a great staff very helpful
Tosha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very personable and great at walking you through what exactly is going on.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I understood all of the information I was given, in addition to seeing my shoulder x-rays.
Bianca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. White & his Staff are amazing. Staff are amazingDr. White goes above and beyond to make sure. That you understand what procedure you’re going to be going through he make sure that all your questions are answered and is very caring after surgery is completed. I would definitely recommend Dr. White to anybody.
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I feel I was with the best surgeon ever plus great! Staff.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
My visit to Dr Sears was a referral from my Primary Care doctor and was very productive in the exam and evaluation discussion with Dr. Sears. The result of my visit was open with all questions answered and options of treatment were freely discussed. He advised, but did not push, any sort of treatment at this time and suggested I could wait a few weeks for a follow up if I chose. He is easy to communicate with, listens to his patient and I feel gave a complete examination of my particular physical problem. In fewer words, I will say I highly recommend Dr Sears and his staff for any type of shoulder problem.
Keiran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Sears was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and kind and the appointment left me with optimism about my injury.