We are accepting new patients. Book your appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

377 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. White & his Staff are amazing. Staff are amazingDr. White goes above and beyond to make sure. That you understand what procedure you’re going to be going through he make sure that all your questions are answered and is very caring after surgery is completed. I would definitely recommend Dr. White to anybody.
Theresa G.
Submitted 11/11/20
I feel I was with the best surgeon ever plus great! Staff.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/11/20
My visit to Dr Sears was a referral from my Primary Care doctor and was very productive in the exam and evaluation discussion with Dr. Sears. The result of my visit was open with all questions answered and options of treatment were freely discussed. He advised, but did not push, any sort of treatment at this time and suggested I could wait a few weeks for a follow up if I chose. He is easy to communicate with, listens to his patient and I feel gave a complete examination of my particular physical problem. In fewer words, I will say I highly recommend Dr Sears and his staff for any type of shoulder problem.
Keiran B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Sears was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and kind and the appointment left me with optimism about my injury.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have complete trust in Dr. Sear. He took great care of my husband and soon he will fix my shoulder. Dr. Sears explains your problems in way a lay person can understand. He is kind and compassionate. It is rare to find a doctor who takes the time needed for the patient. I would recommend him anyone who needs should or arm repair.
James R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I liked Dr. Sears from the first moment that we meant him. Very knowledgeable, friendly and conscience.
REX M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a total reverse shoulder replacement done by Dr. Sears. I have had 3 other joint replacements. This is my first shoulder surgery. I am pleasantly surprised how well this has gone. I am needing the same surgery done on my other shoulder. I would not consider anyone else to do it but Dr. Sears. Awesome doctor.. Thanks so much Rex McT.
Sara M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Mordick is always knowledgeable, kind and I am happy to engage his care in my medical needs.
Linda G.
Submitted 11/09/20
First time meeting Dr Bazaz and I was very pleased! He is great, and look forward to my follow up with him.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Sears was very thorough in explaining by situation and options. I found that he was reassuring and not an alarmist which was comforting ... good bed side manner.
Stewart P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional and Dr. Mordick got the job done.
Jayme B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Nagamani was very thorough in evaluating my ankle issue. He talked through the pros and cons of conservative vs surgical management. He listened and was willing to talk to me as a medical peer rather than just a patient.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/08/20
My experience was great! Office staff very friendly and courteous. Dr. Parks is so thorough, caring, and kind! I recommend him highly!
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Sears is fantastic in his ability to make my surgeries improve the best in my arms!
Judith H.
Submitted 11/07/20
This man is so intelligent plus he has a marvelous bedside manner. All this rolled into one man. It takes the time and listens to what you have to say. Anybody that goes to him will get super Duper treatment and he always has a smile on his face. I highly recommend him
Steve K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Bazaz is a personable person, and very knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. You could not find better care.
Richard J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Baran was able to fit me in after my appointment w/Dr. Bazaz and was able to get my surgery scheduled for a good time for me. Got all my questions answered and was treated with respect and courtesy.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Awesome surgeon. Respectfull intelligent just a nice guy who knows his specialty I recommend him for anyone who needs shoulder surgery
Lindsey M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great care, very professional, and fantastic results
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good experience with Dr. Parks. Felt I was in good hands.