Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

293 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent knowledge, detailed procedures and answered every question. Custom service was extraordinary both with the PA. And the Dr.
John N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Easy to talk to, draws out and explains whats going on, highly recommend.
Charita T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Awesome is all I can say. My hip was in the beat hands ever.
John N.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Parks gets an A+ from me!! From the initial screening exam, to my actual hip replacement surgery, to the several post-op appointments, he has been wonderful. His "bedside manner" is top-notch, as he listens to your questions and feedback with 100% focus and attention. You never feel rushed during your appointments, as you can sense that he genuinely cares only about you during your time together. He came highly recommended by a doctor friend, as well as several other friends who have had hips/knees replaced by Dr. Parks in the past. He met all of my expectations and then some. I would highly recommend him without any hesitation.
Stu R.
Submitted 09/17/20
My next door neighbor had the exact same surgery done by another surgeon and she is only 48 years old. The difference in our recoveries was amazing. I had little to no trouble and she had all sorts of problems in getting her range of motion back and pain levels. I'm sure my fairly easy time had to do with my choice of Dr. Hatzidakis as my surgeon.
James K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Nagamani spent time with me and explained the operation throughly.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Had a great experience with both knees redone.
David C.
Submitted 09/16/20
In March I had a complete reverse shoulder replacement performed by Dr Hatzidakis. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Six months later I have completely regained my range of motion and I am completely pain free for the first time in years.
E Meaghan M.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had right ankle reconstructive surgery and was very well taken care of. Everything was very well organized and prepared with being out of state.
Clint J.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Sears is a great doctor, takes time to listen and did an excellent job on my shoulder!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Parks has a good bedside manner and is a terrific surgeon. His office is well run and generally very prompt. I strongly recommend him for anyone with hip or knee issues.
Jay H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great!! Very thorough and understanding. Good options discussed.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/12/20
I highly recommend Dr. White if you are considering hip replacement. He genuinely cares for his patients from the first visit. He took his time explaining the reason for the approach he takes and the timeframe for the healing process. His staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
James T.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Bazaz is amazing. He listens to your concerns and addresses each one. He is highly efficient and professional with a great sense of humor.
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/12/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bazaz for 12 years. He is confident, skilled and always takes a measured approach. He's reconstructed both my ACLs and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Randi H.
Submitted 09/10/20
I received a total shoulder replacement on March 11. I am now 6 months from surgery and I have good range of motion and no pain. Dr. Hatzidakis and the staff have been wonderful. It amazed me that he could repair a very painful shoulder to one I can use now.
Jeff A.
Submitted 09/10/20
First appointment was good.
George R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Bazaz-repair my hip and replaced my knee. The results were beyond my expectation. I am playing golf, looking after the animals-life is back to normal thanks to his skill. Communication was outstanding, his staff is extremely professional and with a smile. My knee replacement repaired an old hockey injury-I couldn't walk. I was dragging my leg around. The day of surgery, I was up and around in the afternoon. After my PT-there isn't anything I can't do. My golf game needs work but it isn't because of my knee.
George R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Hatzidakis repaired both shoulders-I am playing golf, lifting bales of hay, grain, tree limbs etc. My experience could not have gone any smoother. Communication was open and direct. He is a perfectionist-his team was outstanding. Great personality- caring. Thank you for your skill and attention to details.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Everyone made everything run smoothly with confidence, especially when COVID-19 was so new(may).Agreat surgeon to work with could allow things to happen.