Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

353 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent experience
John C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Big shout out to Dr. Parks for his medical expertise and patient care! He is a first rate surgeon who quickly assessed my Distal Bicep tendon rupture and with a sense of urgency, surgically repaired it. His post-surgical follow-up care has been outstanding. So grateful for Dr. Parks and his staff. John C
Lynne A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr White and his staff were amongst the kindest physician group I have come across. Dr White spent a great deal of time explaining all my options and discussing my concerns and his staff is quick to respond with any questions or concerns that I have. Highly recommend. Just wonderful experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Parks was very caring and thoroughly explained my knee injury caused by skiing. He took the time to listen to my lifestyle and how important it was for me to get back to full speed. He helped me understand my injury and options. His office staff were also very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Sherry J.
Submitted 02/20/21
No comment
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/20/21
My entire experience with Dr. Hatzidakis and his qualified, organized, and caring staff has been great! The process from pre-op to post-op and continuing check-in visits is reassuring and you feel connected. I highly highly recommend this team to see you through. Thank you to all involved!
Donna H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Good care for a broken ankle and also the physical therapists are very good. I just needed a bit of therapy to get rid of the last bit of pain I had. I saw mostly Tim for pt, also Katie and Sarah. All very good! Very conscientious of my spine issues hardware and limitations when treating my ankle.
Zak H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Melissa Cepeda (hand therapist) is a conscientious therapist who is excellent with patients, friendly, and very experienced in her profession and excellent personality.
Tricia Y.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Parks was effective and efficient! On time as well!
Christie S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very well run office, everyone is professional and friendly too. Dr. Baran quickly diagnosed and then patiently helped me decide on best treatment plan for hip osteoarthritis. Finally pain free after months and months of suffering, thank you Dr. Baran and staff.
Marti M.
Submitted 02/07/21
My appointment was on time and I got the answers I needed quickly, and scheduled my surgery. Everyone was friendly and helpful through the whole process.
Mark L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Pleasant, informational, stress free
Paul S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr Parks offers very comprehensive information about your treatment he has planned for you and explains his line of thinking in terms that can be understood. His team is diligent and friendly. Truly a pleasurable experience. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/26/21
I had a very great experience. I felt very comfortable and trusted DR Hadazidakis completely, and knew it would turn out well.
Mike F.
Submitted 01/25/21
I was So Happy to get into the office so quick for my appointment. The Staff was helpful and DR Parks did a Great job getting me in and seen and has solution to my pain and issue ..Great Work !!.. Thank you ....
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very good experience. Great listener and practical advice.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I was up and going full tilt in 3 mo. It went perfectly
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Mordick is so competent and pleasant! His surgical skills and bedside manner are reassuring! His staff is very professional and helpful! I highly recommend him and this practice!
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great experience from start to finish. Dr. Park was fantastic
Richard S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very knowledgeable and caring.