Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

353 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 01/17/21
Great!!!!!!!
Mehrnaz F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great, compassionate and competent physician!
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly staff and great communication from the dr. XRay tech was very nice as well! Highly recommend this practice
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always felt well taken care of. By Dr Parks and his staff. Even after surgery. A phone call to check in on me. Very Satisfied .
Holly C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Bazaz is awesome ! Easy to talk too ,explains everything and has such an easy going manner .I’m so happy I chose him for both of my surgeries .
Denise T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Experience
Guy W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great doctor. Great Surgeon. Period
Sally S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. H and his staff are excellent, concerned, and available. Follow up is amazingly thorough and response very good. Results of the surgery are very positive.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Bazaz and his professional team has been wonderful. My experience prior to and over the period since my shoulder surgery on December 15th has been great. I felt well cared for and when I needed advise or consultation they were available to me. I enjoy Dr Bazaz’s sense of humor, confidence and support. Thanks team!!
Laura D.
Submitted 01/07/21
On time and Dr. Parks is awesome.
CANDACE J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great experience with everyone at Western Orthopedics...
Dorothy S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Parks is fantastic! He truly cares for his patients, listens to them and does great work. I have had both my knees replaced by him and his team. His entire team are great as well.
Skye W.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had a great experience with Dr Bazaz. He was thorough with his exam and offered the best treatment for my condition.
Josh H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Fantastic
Kat P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bazaz is very professional, direct & explained my diagnosis so I understood my options. He’s also very personable and put me at ease. Everyone was masked & the office is not crowded. Great experience overall!
Wyck B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bazaz was very patient, thorough & efficient in my consultation with him about my knees and I found the meeting quite valuable. I would definitely be comfortable having Dr. Bazaz in charge of any knee treatment I decide to do in the future.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bazaz is extremely personable and professional. He's pretty funny too! I've had this problem for over a year now and he was completely understanding and listened to me I felt like we came up with a plan that make sense to me. I would highly recommend him.
Kay B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Didn't have to wait to be seen by the doctor very long.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bazaz and his staff are great!
Willis B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Sears took a great amount of time to explain the pros and cons of a total shoulder replacement. He answered all questions fully. Rarely have I had a provider who exhibits such thorough and caring