Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

293 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Extremely satisfied with the entire experience from diagnosis through surgery, recovery a physical therapy! Dr. Hatzidakis is very clear with his explanations of your condition and with his plan for surgery. He has an obvious respect for human tissue. His entire office staff, surgical assistants and hospital staff were very helpful, friendly and respectful. The physical therapy staff at Western Orthopaedics is the same!
Nikolas T.
Submitted 10/22/20
positive vibes only
Todd P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Parks is knowledgeable, informative and very approachable. He really gave me a good understanding of the nuances of my situation and a good way to think about the choice I needed to make about whether to have surgery. He also took the time to really have a conversation with me, which made me very comfortable.
Ellie J.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a hip surgery 4 years before my surgery with Dr. White and my previous surgeon made me feel invalidated and unheard. He also did not provide me with alternate options or thoroughly explain my condition. Dr. White on the other hand made me feel heard, seen and cared about from the very beginning. He was compassionate about how hard it is to be injured, thoroughly explained my condition and all of my options, and was just amazing. After surgery in the hospital he checked on me every day and continues to check up on me to this day—he is very caring, works hard to give his patients the best care, and is absolutely amazing at what he does!! Thank you Dr. White!!
Carolyn K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Bazaz has my highest recommendation. He listens carefully to my issues and presents his solutions in a clear, straightforward manner. I have had no problems post-surgically and have regained excellent usage of my arms (2 rotator cuff) and 1 knee replacement. I’m especially pleased with how Dr Bazaz tunes into my lifestyle/ activity level and does his best to support me.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mordick was very friendly and efficient, I am very happy with my surgery results.
Gerald H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional.
Enid C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very personable, took his time with me as did his PA's. He was open and willing to answer questions.
Jeff M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Parks is the preposition who can combine incredible technical skill with exceptional personal skills.
Everett J.
Submitted 10/21/20
It was excellent. Received a shot of cortisone, which eliminated my shoulder pain
Todd V.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Sears and his team are tremendously professional and extremely talented.
Mj D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Mordick explained the procedure thoroughly to me and I understood what was going to be done the day of surgery. His extensive experience left me confident in his abilities.
Chris L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Parks was a breath of fresh air. No BS just shot me straight! not what I wanted to hear but needed to hear. appreciate his candor and truthfulness! no one explained my predicament with my 15 year old knee replacement but he did. thank you Doctor Parks.
Russ J.
Submitted 10/21/20
From the first day in the Surgery center I felt like I was given VIP treatment. Started at the greeting and continued with every nurse's station. Anesthesia was throughly explained and the block administered was "Wonderful". Doc Traina did a terrific job...I was mobile same day and walked out of the center. In home PT made it more comfortable and the second week when I went to Pro Active Sports for continued PT, they were amazed at my progress. Progress that I can only attribute to the fine surgery done by Doctor Trina.
Phil Z.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Baran's been exceptional to work with. He clearly explains what's going on with your injury, why he's recommending a particular path of treatment, and is open when you have questions. He's also been super timely. Honestly, I couldn't ask for more.
Joey A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Baran is the best
Peter W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Our visit with Dr. Parks was very professional and enlightening. The entire team was excellent including follow up as I prepared for the surgery. I particularly appreciated Dr. Parks discussion and explanation about the evolution of the various artificial hip joints and how they have improved over the years.
Ron C.
Submitted 10/21/20
I could not have asked for it to be better! It was more than perfect! The care and attention I received from the doctor and his staff exceeded my expectations! Thanks to all Ron C
Matthew L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Before I went to Dr. White’s office, I was in terrible pain and have had 5 previous surgeries on my Hip. When I seen Dr. white I was very surprised on what he had to say, then I had to have another surgery but Dr. white insured me that he was going to do his best to fix the problem. My surgery was on 10/16, all I can say is WOW. I have no pain and I feel 100% better. I would send all my family and friends to him for Orthopedic services.
Roy B.
Submitted 10/21/20
I instantly trusted Dr. White. He's knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. Going into my hip replacement I'm 100% confident this will go well, and if it doesn't I already know what to expect. Thank you doc!