Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

293 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Really did a fantastic job, thank you for helping me feel comfortable with the process. My foot seems to be healing up nicely. Great work and very efficient team. Thank you again!!
Jackson L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Fantastic
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/08/20
awesome! PERFECTION, MATLICIOUS & KIND .
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great doctor, very knowledgable and insightful. Loved his personal care and concern. Highly recommended.
David D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr White is an excellent doctor - from my first visit to my followup visit after my total hip replacement he has been very involved and informative. I would recommend him to anyone needing hip replacement or help with any hip problems. I am doing excellent at this time.
Sally M.
Submitted 09/27/20
My first visit to the office was exceptional. The staff was very helpful and I gained even more understanding about my issue. The plan was explained to me going forward and all of the questions I had were answered. I never felt rushed by the support staff, PA, or Dr. Hatzidakis. I‘m confident I chose the best team to help me.
Anthony E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Bazaz worked on both my knees at different times, torn medial meniscus, and he was so informative using his one of kind art skills to draw out my problems and location on my knees. He makes you feel good as soon as he walks in the door, positive attitude and looks like he actually loves his career; You don’t get that often. Very excellent surgeon! Hopefully never see him again, but if something does come up in the future he will definitely be my doctor of choice! Even my main care doctor said my knee looked excellent just two weeks after surgery.
Gail M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Professional, precise I wish I had my questions written down
Charlie H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Bazaz has been great to work with. He is light hearted and thorough. I highly recommend seeing him if you find yourself in need of an Ortho Dr.
Michaela M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Bazaz was informative and also very funny. He made me feel at ease and I left with a thorough understanding of what was going on with my knee.
David R.
Submitted 09/23/20
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Sears. After a very short wait I was quickly taken in for xrays. Upon seeing Dr. Sears, he listened carefully and then detailed his diagnosis and recommended procedures. I was extremely satisfied.
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is my second knee replacement with Dr. Bazaz .In both cases, I have been pleased with the results and the support and understanding from the staff at the office. I have recommended Dr. Bazaz to more than one person who was facing knee replacement.
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
This visit was awesome. They were on time and all members of the team were kind, friendly and efficient. Dr. Hatz spoke in words that i could understand and gave me some great tips outside of surgery to begin feeling better. I would highly recommend him and his team.
(Ruth) Ellen D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr, Parks was so friendly and helpful. Obviously very knowledgeable about my knee issue. He outlined different treatment options. I am so appreciative of his care.
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Professionalism, expertise, compassion and kindness. I cannot day enough wonderful things about Dr. White and his staff.
Joan M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Wonderful care by a skilled surgeon.
CRAIG M.
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent and prompt service
Kevin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent care before, during and after a complicated surgery.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/22/20
A very good experience. Very professional and great expertise.
Johnna D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Eveyone in Dr. Bazaz' office was kind, respectful and for that I am grateful. They were very professional, always answered all of my questions. Incredible organization.