We are accepting new patients. Book your appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

377 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
Submitted 12/12/20
He was very friendly and very attentive to my pain on my knees and sharing what need to be done next
Beverly G.
Submitted 12/12/20
It is really good knowing that you can talk to your Dr about your concerns and worries and he talks to you about them honestly and without sugarcoating anything.
Harold D.
Submitted 12/12/20
Outstanding job by Dr. Sears and all associated with his surgeries. We are recommending him to everyone. We are very grateful for the excellent outcome.
Steve K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Good quick competent service
Steve Y.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional and personable from check-in to discharge.
Dianne L.
Submitted 12/12/20
I broke my wrist was refered to Dr Mordick who gave me the DX.and options available. He performed my OR at Mid Town where I received excellent safe care! Post op call from Dr. and PACU Nurse! Now doing PT X a Wk. with Hand Specialist which is going great!
Ruth A.
Submitted 12/12/20
I presented Dr.Sears with a bit of elbow conundrum. He has been patient and a quite stellar surgeon, personable, has a great sense of humor (my requirement!), and listens. Many heartfelt thanks.
David N.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have been treated by Dr. Traina for about 3 yrs for arthritic knees. He and his team are always thorough and explain options, recommendations. I have now had total knee replacements on both knees. The surgeries all went well which to me is the most important result!
Ciara R.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had recently torn my ACL this summer, and with this year being one of the craziest years I was extremely nervous to have any medical procedures done. Dr Bazaz was very confident and put my mind at ease.
Jill N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Absolutely wonderful!
Laura W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Every visit with Dr. Bazaz has been informative, supported with explanations, models, and X-rays. My knee surgery was successful. Dr. Bazaz takes the time to answer questions, give advice, describe procedures carefully, all with respect and a good sense of humor. I recommend him very highly.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/13/20
The surgery went well, recovery in progress. Staff at the Surgery Center were attentive and Jennifer was also very helpful. The only hiccup was that I was sent to the wrong location for the Covid test. I was sent to National Jewish Hospital on Sunday; I was supposed to go to St. Josephs. All ended well as I went to St. Josephs on Monday.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/12/20
My experience was great and I plan on seeing Dr. Sears for any future shoulder issues.
Carissa K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatz came highly recommended and exceeded all of my expectations. He and his staff are so quick and efficient. I would highly recommend seeing him. Couldn't give enough praise.
Blair S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was great! Timely, informative, helpful, and sensitive.
Phillip L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatzidakis and his entire team are AMAZING!! Not only is he the best shoulder surgeon, but also one of the nicest doctors you’ll meet. The entire staff (front desk, PA’s, MA’s, schedulers, billing, and radiologist) are also one of kind. The professionalism combined with the kindness I’ve personally experienced before, during and after my surgery have exceeded my expectations.
Leslie N.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have confidence in Dr. White and his team to progress me to a full recovery.
Roger S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great Dr with a great staff very helpful
Tosha S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very personable and great at walking you through what exactly is going on.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/11/20
I understood all of the information I was given, in addition to seeing my shoulder x-rays.