Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

353 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have complete trust in Dr. Sear. He took great care of my husband and soon he will fix my shoulder. Dr. Sears explains your problems in way a lay person can understand. He is kind and compassionate. It is rare to find a doctor who takes the time needed for the patient. I would recommend him anyone who needs should or arm repair.
James R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I liked Dr. Sears from the first moment that we meant him. Very knowledgeable, friendly and conscience.
REX M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a total reverse shoulder replacement done by Dr. Sears. I have had 3 other joint replacements. This is my first shoulder surgery. I am pleasantly surprised how well this has gone. I am needing the same surgery done on my other shoulder. I would not consider anyone else to do it but Dr. Sears. Awesome doctor.. Thanks so much Rex McT.
Sara M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Mordick is always knowledgeable, kind and I am happy to engage his care in my medical needs.
Linda G.
Submitted 11/09/20
First time meeting Dr Bazaz and I was very pleased! He is great, and look forward to my follow up with him.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Sears was very thorough in explaining by situation and options. I found that he was reassuring and not an alarmist which was comforting ... good bed side manner.
Stewart P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional and Dr. Mordick got the job done.
Jayme B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Nagamani was very thorough in evaluating my ankle issue. He talked through the pros and cons of conservative vs surgical management. He listened and was willing to talk to me as a medical peer rather than just a patient.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/08/20
My experience was great! Office staff very friendly and courteous. Dr. Parks is so thorough, caring, and kind! I recommend him highly!
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Sears is fantastic in his ability to make my surgeries improve the best in my arms!
Judith H.
Submitted 11/07/20
This man is so intelligent plus he has a marvelous bedside manner. All this rolled into one man. It takes the time and listens to what you have to say. Anybody that goes to him will get super Duper treatment and he always has a smile on his face. I highly recommend him
Steve K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Bazaz is a personable person, and very knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. You could not find better care.
Richard J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Baran was able to fit me in after my appointment w/Dr. Bazaz and was able to get my surgery scheduled for a good time for me. Got all my questions answered and was treated with respect and courtesy.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Awesome surgeon. Respectfull intelligent just a nice guy who knows his specialty I recommend him for anyone who needs shoulder surgery
Lindsey M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great care, very professional, and fantastic results
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very good experience with Dr. Parks. Felt I was in good hands.
Pat Rick V.
Submitted 11/07/20
I could not be more happy with the integrity and professionalism I've had with doctor Sears and Dr. McGill, my experience has been fantastic and so very comforting by the entire staff of Rose Medical Center, thank you to all with all my heart!
Judit T.
Submitted 11/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bazaz for over 5 years, had two knee surgeries and it has been the best experience. He is nice, patient, reliable, caring and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Natalie Q.
Submitted 11/07/20
Amazing! Super knowledgeable and kind!
Jon K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Sears is fantastic. Hugely competent (the most important), straightforward and empathetic. I destroyed my elbow. He fixed it. He has my utmost confidence and would recommend his expertise to anyone requiring it,