We are accepting new patients. Book your appointment today!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Professional and straight to the point
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mordick was very professional and efficient. He addressed all my concerns and fully explained the surgery and post-care instructions.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
dr. parks was very easy going, informative, and helpful.
Cecilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. B was thorough in addressing my issue and the staff very nice and professional.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I was promptly seen, wit no waiting room delays. My X-Rays were professionally taken with no delays. The shot I received in my lower back temporarily partially relieved the coldness in both of my feet.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Just a great experience. Dr. Bazaz has a great personality and offers numerous alternatives to heal one's issues. I would highly recommend him.
Glenna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
He’s the absolute best! I love his humor- his expertise is comforting. Always upbeat.. This doctor is wonderful !
Mae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
It was great, Thank You Dr. Parks
Darnell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Great service. Dr. Birney thoroughly discussed diagnosis and treatment recommendations. Would reccomend anyone to try and see him.
Fay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Simply wonderful took care of me repaired my shoulder to full range of motion and treated me with respect and compassion.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. was nice and informative
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr was good and very informative
Devin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Amazing. Detailed, patient and commutative.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
I was impressed with the clarity and reasoning behind the advice I received from Dr. Baran. Equally, I fully enjoyed the friendliness and playfulness of the support staff; clearly good people and a happy work environment.
Iris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Amazingly timely, I appreciate that so much. Dr. Baran was thorough in his exam and explanation of next steps.