Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

312 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colby W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Sears is the man!!!!! 2 surgeries and 13 scars later my labrum feels amazing!!!! I am pain free and feeling great!!!
Desiree S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Not at all a healing or validating experience. Dr. B went over my MRI and told me I had two herniated disks and a torn dural sac, and then didn’t do anything about it. I didn’t receive any actual treatment or even a script for PT. If you have a choice, find a Dr. that actually practices modern medicine.
Joan(n) K.
Submitted 08/25/20
I’m an old lady with cranky, loud knees. I plan to continue with Dr. Parks for 20 more years. He keeps me walking with minimal pain and we all know how very important that is.
Philip S.
Submitted 08/25/20
the best
Armando H.
Submitted 08/25/20
it was a pleasure meeting Dr Parks Great service from all the staff Planning to do my scope surgery with Dr Edward Parks
Scott W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very pleased with the process. Everyone at Western Orthopedics was very professional and made sure all of my concerns and question were answered. The professional staff at St Joseph's made sure I was comfortable prior to surgery and that I understood the process. The anestheologist explained the procedure and my options. The postoperative process was equally professional and caring. The follow-up was also great. All in all a good experience
Donna S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great to finally have left total knee done. Hardly any swelling able to drive again after 3 weeks. Pain has been minimal.
Ben S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Parks is wonderful. The shots are well administered and work really well. All my Pickleball friends know Western Orthopeadics and I always refer them. Thanks
Philip S.
Submitted 08/24/20
I was crippled and now I can walk run,golf,hunt and motorcycle.
Danya A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Sears is a true caring professional who has met all expectations Both previous to surgery and after continuing to address all issues.
John E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent service. No unnecessary waiting; sound advise; good consideration of options and circumstances impacting treatments. Highly pleased
William G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great experience have seen Dr. Parks for many years as well as members of my family. Dr. Parks staff is always very professional and make the visit very pleasant.
Jim C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Surgery went well, now time to rehab
Doug A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Not only a great physician/surgeon, he has a great "bedside manner." I never feel rushed during my appointments. Genuinely cares.
James F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Sears was excellent. Carefully listened to my issues/concerns and then explained his recommendation on how to proceed. I highly recommend Dr. Sears and the entire Western Orthopaedics staff.
Sidney T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Local doctors in Loveland said they were not able to perform the surgery I required. they referred me to Dr. Sears. He did the surgery and everything went well. I'm glad i went to Dr Sears. I think it was worth driving from Wellington to Denver for the results I received
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great personality. Easy to talk to!
James R.
Submitted 08/23/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Sears and the entire staff. My case was discussed and we tried a plan of action. Unfortunately that did not work so it now looks like I will need surgery. I have every confidence in Dr. Sears.
Jean P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and very nice to work with
Jo H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Awesome great job. Highly recommend