Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

312 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty A.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great Doctor...very personable, and very knowledgeable. I would totally recommend him for any knee problems.
Brian S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excellent service provided.
Ginny S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. H and his NP were both thorough, kind and pretty clear about the questions I had around what options I have and when I may need to go forward with shoulder surgery.
Trevor B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Hatz is a fantastic doctor.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Exceptional Staff and Dr. Sears
Jacob V.
Submitted 08/31/20
I was very nervous coming in. I'm young 28 and had broken my hip on a bike. I felt at ease with the staff.
Shavon W.
Submitted 08/31/20
First time at this office. The doctor was kind, thorough and there was no rush.
Chris M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Karl K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Awesome experience. Great bedside manner. Full disclosure of what was going to happen and, afterwards, what did happen.
Jim H.
Submitted 08/31/20
thank you
Nikki M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very sensitive and listens
Loretta T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Doctor is taking the time to examine very thoroughly. I feel like I'm in good hands.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/30/20
He is a wonderful surgeon, very polite and professional.
Jerolyn R.
Submitted 08/30/20
I can truly say that I was impressed by the professionalism of Dr Hatzidakis and his staff. Several people warned me if the pain and difficulties associated with having a total shoulder replacement especially a reverse shoulder replacement. They had me terrified and very fearful of the outcome. However to my surprise the surgery proved to be non eventful and the pain I was so worried about was almost non-existent. I am usually hard to anesthetize but Dr Hatzidakis and his staff made sure I was comfortable after the surgery including my home care. I am also in need of the other shoulder replacement as soon as possible and this may seem to be a shock to hear but I can hardly wait for the time to come for the next surgery so I can finally be pain free from both of my shoulders. I am very hopeful that I will have the same experience or better the next time I have my other surgery. Thanks Dr Hatzidakis and Staff for eliminating my pain and especially my fears.
Marlene B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Sears and his staff were both professional and personable. I have had great results with my frozen shoulder. The steroid shot relieved a lot of my pain. I have done my stretches with good results. I have gotten most of my ROM back. I highly recommend Dr. Sears.
Barbara E.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very Thorough and professional. Great bedside manner.
Danilo O.
Submitted 08/29/20
This was my first major surgery and everyone made me feel completely at ease during the procedure.
Gregg B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Sears cares about his patients. He listens and discusses potential treatment options.
Sean H.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am only 2 and a half months into my recovery, so time will tell how happy I ultimately am, but so far I am more than satsified that I chose Dr. Brian White to complete my Hip Surgery. He is the best in the business, took time to answer all questions and ensured I was comfortable. Since then he has gone out of his way several times to ensure my recovery is the best possible. I cannot recomend a better Dr. anywhere in the United States. For the best possible recovery and surgery, choose Dr. Brian White.
Lori M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. White is very professional, thorough, upfront and patient. He answered all questions without making me feel stupid.