Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

251 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ciara R.
Submitted 11/19/20
I had recently torn my ACL this summer, and with this year being one of the craziest years I was extremely nervous to have any medical procedures done. Dr Bazaz was very confident and put my mind at ease.
Jill N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Absolutely wonderful!
Laura W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Every visit with Dr. Bazaz has been informative, supported with explanations, models, and X-rays. My knee surgery was successful. Dr. Bazaz takes the time to answer questions, give advice, describe procedures carefully, all with respect and a good sense of humor. I recommend him very highly.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/13/20
The surgery went well, recovery in progress. Staff at the Surgery Center were attentive and Jennifer was also very helpful. The only hiccup was that I was sent to the wrong location for the Covid test. I was sent to National Jewish Hospital on Sunday; I was supposed to go to St. Josephs. All ended well as I went to St. Josephs on Monday.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/12/20
My experience was great and I plan on seeing Dr. Sears for any future shoulder issues.
Carissa K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatz came highly recommended and exceeded all of my expectations. He and his staff are so quick and efficient. I would highly recommend seeing him. Couldn't give enough praise.
John A.
Submitted 11/12/20
I do not know. My appointment is not intell next week. I don't even know where his office is.
Blair S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was great! Timely, informative, helpful, and sensitive.
Phillip L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Hatzidakis and his entire team are AMAZING!! Not only is he the best shoulder surgeon, but also one of the nicest doctors you’ll meet. The entire staff (front desk, PA’s, MA’s, schedulers, billing, and radiologist) are also one of kind. The professionalism combined with the kindness I’ve personally experienced before, during and after my surgery have exceeded my expectations.
Leslie N.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have confidence in Dr. White and his team to progress me to a full recovery.
Roger S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great Dr with a great staff very helpful
Tosha S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very personable and great at walking you through what exactly is going on.
Curtis W.
Submitted 11/11/20
I understood all of the information I was given, in addition to seeing my shoulder x-rays.
Bianca L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. White & his Staff are amazing. Staff are amazingDr. White goes above and beyond to make sure. That you understand what procedure you’re going to be going through he make sure that all your questions are answered and is very caring after surgery is completed. I would definitely recommend Dr. White to anybody.
Theresa G.
Submitted 11/11/20
I feel I was with the best surgeon ever plus great! Staff.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/11/20
My visit to Dr Sears was a referral from my Primary Care doctor and was very productive in the exam and evaluation discussion with Dr. Sears. The result of my visit was open with all questions answered and options of treatment were freely discussed. He advised, but did not push, any sort of treatment at this time and suggested I could wait a few weeks for a follow up if I chose. He is easy to communicate with, listens to his patient and I feel gave a complete examination of my particular physical problem. In fewer words, I will say I highly recommend Dr Sears and his staff for any type of shoulder problem.
Keiran B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Sears was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and kind and the appointment left me with optimism about my injury.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have complete trust in Dr. Sear. He took great care of my husband and soon he will fix my shoulder. Dr. Sears explains your problems in way a lay person can understand. He is kind and compassionate. It is rare to find a doctor who takes the time needed for the patient. I would recommend him anyone who needs should or arm repair.
James R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I liked Dr. Sears from the first moment that we meant him. Very knowledgeable, friendly and conscience.
REX M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a total reverse shoulder replacement done by Dr. Sears. I have had 3 other joint replacements. This is my first shoulder surgery. I am pleasantly surprised how well this has gone. I am needing the same surgery done on my other shoulder. I would not consider anyone else to do it but Dr. Sears. Awesome doctor.. Thanks so much Rex McT.