Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Western Orthopaedics, P.C.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Denver, CO

324 total reviews

Western Orthopaedics, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Orthopaedics, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre V.
Submitted 04/17/21
Overall it was good
Tara N.
Submitted 04/07/21
I rarely leave reviews, but I felt these high marks were well-deserved. Dr. Baran is one of the best doctors I have seen and offers all the qualities you hope for in a physician and surgeon. He is extensively knowledgeable and kind. Taking his time to explain and answer questions, he practices with the spirit of a teacher - he explained my meniscus condition and surgery in three different ways. Impressive! Surgery was a breeze and now two weeks after arthroscopic surgery on menisci in both knees, I am feeling great. I highly recommend Dr. Baran!
Gayle S S.
Submitted 03/30/21
5 years ago I was sent to Dr Hatz by my Dr in Longmont. I showed up with Surgical notes, a referral and a lot of pain as they had not been able to help me. Dr Hatz performed a reverse shoulder replacement and repaired my biceps. I can’t say it didn’t hurt but compared to the pain I was in before the surgery it was worth it and the pain decreased as I healed and completed physical therapy. Dr Hatz was amazing. He is an incredible surgeon. I have almost no scarring and my yearly follow ups have just gotten better and better as has my range of motion. He and his staff are amazing. I have always had fantastic and caring interactions with everyone who works there. I recommend them to everyone.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/21/21
Very informative and caring.
Molly P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Being from out of town, I really appreciate how Dr. White's office worked with me prior to surgery to get me evaluated and approved for surgery without making the long trip to Denver. So far, I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and am excited to get back to the things I love.
Ryan S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very professional and plan for therapy made sense.
Jack S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Baran, and the staff at Western Orthopaedics were incredible with the service provided. They made me aware of everything before the procedure, and the care provided after was exceptional. Denver Surgery provided everything I required after surgery, the care there was incredible. Thank yo Dr. Baran!!!
Rich A.
Submitted 03/06/21
Easy to understand answered all questions very calm and knowledgable
Reannon K.
Submitted 03/06/21
Fast, friendly. Answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly.
Steve R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Brilliant Surgeon. From evaluation to rehab. Great experience throughout the entire surgical procedure on my shoulder. I guess that says it all.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent experience
John C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Big shout out to Dr. Parks for his medical expertise and patient care! He is a first rate surgeon who quickly assessed my Distal Bicep tendon rupture and with a sense of urgency, surgically repaired it. His post-surgical follow-up care has been outstanding. So grateful for Dr. Parks and his staff. John C
Lynne A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr White and his staff were amongst the kindest physician group I have come across. Dr White spent a great deal of time explaining all my options and discussing my concerns and his staff is quick to respond with any questions or concerns that I have. Highly recommend. Just wonderful experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Parks was very caring and thoroughly explained my knee injury caused by skiing. He took the time to listen to my lifestyle and how important it was for me to get back to full speed. He helped me understand my injury and options. His office staff were also very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Sherry J.
Submitted 02/20/21
No comment
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/20/21
My entire experience with Dr. Hatzidakis and his qualified, organized, and caring staff has been great! The process from pre-op to post-op and continuing check-in visits is reassuring and you feel connected. I highly highly recommend this team to see you through. Thank you to all involved!
Donna H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Good care for a broken ankle and also the physical therapists are very good. I just needed a bit of therapy to get rid of the last bit of pain I had. I saw mostly Tim for pt, also Katie and Sarah. All very good! Very conscientious of my spine issues hardware and limitations when treating my ankle.
Zak H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Melissa Cepeda (hand therapist) is a conscientious therapist who is excellent with patients, friendly, and very experienced in her profession and excellent personality.
Tricia Y.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Parks was effective and efficient! On time as well!
Christie S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very well run office, everyone is professional and friendly too. Dr. Baran quickly diagnosed and then patiently helped me decide on best treatment plan for hip osteoarthritis. Finally pain free after months and months of suffering, thank you Dr. Baran and staff.